top of page
Search

Anime - A Whisker Away

A Whisker Away is a new movie from Studio Colorido on Netflix. The main character Miyo or "Muge" is boisterous and silly in order to hide her pain. There is love, magic, animals, and depression so it definitely caught my attention. The storyline lags a little towards to climax but, has a great ending that leaves you satisfied and hopefully. This kid-friendly and definitely a good alternation to your standard Disney movie.


Let me know in the comments if there are any new animes you would like me to check out!





0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Happy New Year

Hey Hey, it's 2022. Per usual, I have been away far too long but, I have been living a lot of life. 2021 brought a new state, new job,...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page