top of page
Search

Food - @Melody.Eats

I own a food instagram called @Melody.Eats (formerly know as @alwayshungryjax). For the past three years I have been sharing my passion for local restaurants and food trucks with Jacksonville, FL community. Now it is time to spread my wings to the rest of the world with the help of my fiancee I will be feeding you more in the near future.


Pictured is Holy Smoke BBQ's Rib Tips. Fam! This is the juiciest, tender ribs in Jacksonville. I have yet to have their brisket because it is ALWAYS sold out. That means it worth. This is a small Black-Owned Business on Edgewood Ave. If you are in the Jacksonville, FL are make sure to go check them out.


I look forward to taking on my next adventure in Charlotte, NC. Stay tuned!


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Happy New Year

Hey Hey, it's 2022. Per usual, I have been away far too long but, I have been living a lot of life. 2021 brought a new state, new job,...

Kommentare


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page