top of page
Search

Life - Week 2 - Weight Loss

So last week was a bit rough. Work is taking over my life and my skincare routine it was dark by the time I got off work every day but, I have tried to stay moving every day.


I follow Laviephysique on Instagram first because her body is amazing, but her workout routine is really tough for me (because I am out of shape) but one circuit my heart rate through the roof.


I also am very proud that I have not ordered delivery since the being of the year. I have eaten out but, tried to make smart choices surrounding those times. I am currently sitting in between 244 and 246 so we are down at least 2 pounds (YAY). We have a week to get under that 240, so I need to push this week and next.


I jump rope, play my Ring Fit Adventure on Nintendo Switch, or do an Instagram workout just to move. So help me keep going. Do you have any health goals this year? Leave them in the comments below!




1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Happy New Year

Hey Hey, it's 2022. Per usual, I have been away far too long but, I have been living a lot of life. 2021 brought a new state, new job,...

コメント


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page