top of page
Search

Life - Weight Loss - Week 3 🙄

Baby...


This was a rough week. I went got down to 244 to only end up at 253 and back to 249 in the span of 5 days.


Let me tell you, I wasn't even eating crazy in Dallas.


Did I snack, though? Yes, yes I did.


And I didn't drink a lot of water 😭. I was got some awful news during the trip so I yoyoed between depression and emotional eating the entire time. I really do think I have a serious problem.


When I am alone with nothing to do, I hear this little voice telling me to eat. I won't be hungry or anything and yet it still tells me to eat. It's saying it right now as I am even talking to you guys.


If you are thinking you are a bigger issue on your hands, you are probably right.


I want to be psychiatrically evaluated for a few things right now. I still have so many personal demons not just my weight that I battle daily.


I still have been exercising but, of course with work yet again I haven't been able to truly get that release and connect with nature the way I need to.


There are so many changes doing on it is hard to keep up with it all but, I am hopeful that one day I will figure out the way to support my family and do things I enjoy.


I obviously did not make my February goal but I just have to push harder in February and do the 10 pounds and then some. Let's make it happen Captain!




6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Happy New Year

Hey Hey, it's 2022. Per usual, I have been away far too long but, I have been living a lot of life. 2021 brought a new state, new job,...

Yorumlar


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page