top of page
Search

Life - Weight Loss Week 4 - Everything is Temporary

So this week I was focused on recovering from the Dallas weight gain I dreaded so much. My new KuttingWeight Sauna hoodie and pants came in the mail but, I did not use them until the weekend. I did not walk but, hyper-focused on my diet. I have been eating anywhere between 12 pm and 8 pm but no earlier or later.


I saw my lowest number yet, 241.8 (YAY). Of course, it was short-lived but this week I should be able to break the 230s and be on my way to my next target.


I went to dinner on Saturday with my friends and my best friend hyped me up since I had a cropped hoodie on so I was feeling myself. My jeans are way easier to get into and are not tight around my stomach.


Now let me tell you, that sauna hoodie and pants (BABYYY!). That is no joke. My fiance and I walked just 2.5 miles on Saturday and I was sweating underneath that thing like I ran a 5k. That is getting what you paid for.


It's not tight has the best hoodie pocket with zippers on both sides (r.i.p to my fanny pack) and is easy to roll-up if you have short arms like me.


Word to the wise, do not exercise and wear this on a full stomach. You will regret it later, if you have ever experience runners trots you will be trotting quick, fast home to make it in time.


Drink your water, talk to your physician, and be smart!


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Happy New Year

Hey Hey, it's 2022. Per usual, I have been away far too long but, I have been living a lot of life. 2021 brought a new state, new job,...

Комментарии


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page