top of page
Search

Anime - Sailor Moon Obsessed

Updated: Jun 25, 2020

I love Sailor Moon, I have been a Moonie and Otaku since Cartoon Network's Toonami decided to air Sailor Moon (DiC Dub) right after school following Dragon Ball Z. Sailor Moon is a magical girl shōjo anime that put magical compact transformations on the map in the early 90s. Everything from bullying, LBGT+, and friendship themes can be found in the manga and television series. I hope it can provide you with the joy and comfort it has given me over the years.


Trust me, Sailor Moon was only the start to my passion form anime. I am over 200 series in and watching more everyday. I'm hoping you will explore this world with me in the future.



11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Happy New Year

Hey Hey, it's 2022. Per usual, I have been away far too long but, I have been living a lot of life. 2021 brought a new state, new job,...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page